Contact us

Staff Directory

Phone: (610) 869‑4902

Executive Director/Founder
Darlene Sullivan*

Chief Operating Officer
Susann Guy— ext. 213, sguy@k94life.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Rachel Berkowitz— ext. 218, rberkowitz@k94life.org

Administrative Assistant 
Carol Sneath-Zeiders - ext. 210, info@k94life.org

Business Manager 
Carol Stark — ext. 217, cstark@k94life.org

Bookkeeper 
Barbara Davis — ext. 228, bdavis@k94life.org

Program Director
Clare Sautter - ext. 211, csautter@k94life.org

Trainers
Victoria Pierangeli — ext. 219, vpierangeli@k94life.org
Jessica Spencer — ext. 230, jspencer@k94life.org

Puppy Program Coordinator
Jennifer Swank— ext. 226, jswank@k94life.org

Graduate Support Coordinator
Emily Fritz — ext. 221, efritz@k94life.org

Volunteer/Program Support Coordinator
Donna Baker — ext. 229, dbaker@k94life.org

Whelping/Neonatal Care Assistant
Mary Fertig

Kennel Manager
Natalie Ergler — ext. 223, kennel@k94life.org

Director of Development
Daniel Smith— ext. 214, dsmith@k94life.org

Associate Director of Development
Dana Looker — ext. 216, dlooker@k94life.org

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Asa Kurland — ext. 222, akurland@k94life.org

Special Events Coordinator
Hannah Holton — ext. 225, hholton@k94life.org

Education and Demonstration Coordinator
Emily Fritz — ext. 221, efritz@k94life.org

Development Assistant
Betty Luzier — ext. 227, bluzier@k94life.org

Maintenance Technician
Lew Powell — ext. 231, lpowell@k94life.org

Harness Technician
Gerry Ortega

                                                                                                                              

*CPL service dog recipient