Staff Directory

Phone: (610) 869‑4902

Executive Director
Janie Cramer

Administration

Susann Guy, Chief Operating Officer: ext. 213, sguy@k94life.org

Corey Wegerbauer, Business Manager: ext. 217, cwegerbauer@k94life.org

Christina Billy, Graduate Support Coordinator: ext. 212, cbilly@k94life.org

Barbara Davis, Bookkeeper: ext. 228, bdavis@k94life.org

Susan Noel, Administrative Assistant: ext. 210, snoel@k94life.org

Lew Powell, Maintenance Technician: ext. 231, lpowell@k94life.org

Gerry Ortega, Harness Technician

Development Team

Kirstin Downie, Director of Development and Communications: ext. 214, kdownie@k94life.org

Tonya DiPilla, Associate Director of Development and Communications: ext. 216, tdipilla@k94life.org

Jordan Borkland, Marketing and Events Coordinator: ext. 225, jborkland@k94life.org

Diane Henney, Volunteer Coordinator: ext. 229, dhenney@k94life.org

Program Team

Deb Bauer, Program Director: ext. 238, dbauer@k94life.org

Kat von Vorys, Program Manager: ext. 226, kvonvorys@k94life.org

Diane Blenke, Program Assistant: ext. 221, dblenke@k94life.org

Victoria Pierangeli, Trainer: ext. 219, vpierangeli@k94life.org

Valerie Skinner, Trainer: ext. 232, vskinner@k94life.org

Sara Moran, Senior Kennel Assistant: ext. 220, smoran@k94life.org

Maria Mann, Kennel Assistant

Kelsey Sheehan, Kennel Assistant

Rachel Weierbach, Kennel Assistant