Contact us

Staff Directory

Phone: 610–869-4902

Executive Director
Janie Cramer

Administration

Susann Guy, Chief Operating Officer: ext. 213, sguy@k94life.org

Corey Wegerbauer, Business Manager: ext. 217, cwegerbauer@k94life.org

Barbara Davis, Bookkeeper: ext. 228, bdavis@k94life.org

Susan Noel, Administrative Assistant: ext. 210, snoel@k94life.org

Emily Fritz, Graduate Support Coordinator: ext. 221, efritz@k94life.org

Lew Powell, Maintenance Technician: ext. 231, lpowell@k94life.org

Gerry Ortega, Harness Technician

 

Development Team

Kirstin Downie, Director of Development and Communications: ext. 214, kdownie@k94life.org

Dana Looker, Associate Director of Development: ext. 216, dlooker@k94life.org

Tonya Guy, Associate Director of Communications: ext.222, tguy@k94life.org

Jessica Dyrek, Special Events Coordinator: ext.225,  jdyrek@k94life.org

Arianna Denison, Outreach Coordinator: ext.221, adenison@k94life.org

Diane Henney, Volunteer Coordinator: ext. 229, dhenney@k94life.org

 

Program Team

Gary Aurigemma, Program Director: ext. 238, gaurigemma@k94life.org

Melanie Reynolds, Kennel Manager: ext. 220, mreynolds@k94life.org

Victoria Pierangeli, Trainer: ext. 219, vpierangeli@k94life.org

Valerie Skinner, Trainer: ext. 232, vskinner@k94life.org

Jennifer Swank, Puppy Program Coordinator: ext. 226, jswank@k94life.org

Cheyenna Wilde, Program Assistant: ext. 211, cwilde@k94life.org

Sue Reyes, Whelping Assistant: ext. 240, sreyes@k94life.org