Contact us

Staff Directory

Phone: 610–869-4902

Executive Director
Janie Cramer

Administration

Susann Guy, Chief Operating Officer: ext. 213, sguy@k94life.org

Carol Stark, Business Manager: ext. 217, cstark@k94life.org

Barbara Davis, Bookkeeper: ext. 228, bdavis@k94life.org

Rachel Berkowitz, Assistant to the Executive Director: ext. 218, rberkowitz@k94life.org

Lew Powell, Maintenance Technician: ext. 231, lpowell@k94life.org

Gerry Ortega, Harness Technician

 

Development Team

Dana Looker, Associate Director of Development: ext. 216, dlooker@k94life.org

Tonya Guy, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications: ext.222, tguy@k94life.org

Hannah Holton, Special Events Coordinator: ext. 225, hholton@k94life.org

Jessica Dyrek, Education and Demonstration Coordinator: ext.221,  jdyrek@k94life.org

Betty Luzier, Development Assistant: ext. 227, bluzier@k94life.org

 

Program Team

Gary Aurigemma, Program Director: ext. 238, gaurigemma@k94life.org

Victoria Pierangeli, Trainer: ext. 219, vpierangeli@k94life.org

Jennifer Swank, Puppy Program Coordinator: ext. 226, jswank@k94life.org

Emily Fritz, Graduate Support Coordinator: ext. 221, efritz@k94life.org

Natalie Ergler, Kennel Manager: ext. 223, kennel@k94life.org                                                                                                   

*CPL service dog recipient