Give

Development Team

Daniel P. Smith, Director of Development

Independence Society, Solla’s Partners, Partnership for Independence Campaign

dsmith@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 214

Daniel

Dana Looker, Associate Director of Development

Annual Giving (Donors of less than $1,000 annually), Corporations and Foundations

dlooker@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 216,

Dana

Asa Kurland, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications

Social Media, Press Relations, Webmaster, Newsletters and Print Media

akurland@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 222

 

 

Hannah Holton, Special Events Coordinator

Open House/Cow Bingo, Spring Event, Graduations

hholton@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 225

hannah-holton

 

Jessica Dyrek, Education and Demonstration Coordinator

Demonstrations, Tours, Third Party Events

jdyrek@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 221

jessica

 

Betty Luzier, Development Assistant

Database Coordinator, Gift Processing, Acknowledgements

bluzier@k94life.org, 610–869-4902 ext. 227

Betty