Graduate Support Classes

Graduate support classes are open to Canine Partners for Life graduates and applicants only. The classes are held from 2pm-4pm in the CPL Training Barn. Some classes will be local field trips and locations will be announced in advance. If you plan to attend a class, please call the Administrative Assistant at (610) 869‑4902 ext. 210, by  the Wednesday before the class you plan to attend. If no one is available at the time of your call, please leave a message.

We ask that you do not notify other staff members of your planned attendance (especially at a special event) as your name may not make the attendance list and you may not be notified should the schedule change for any reason.

We look forward to seeing you at a class soon!

Graduate Support Class Schedule for 2020

January

  • Friday, January 10
  • Sunday, January 12

February

  • Friday, February 21
  • Sunday, February 23

March

  • Spring Team Training (Call for Schedule)

April

  • Friday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 19

May

  • Friday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 17

June

  • Friday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 14

July

  • Summer Team Training (Call for Schedule)

August

  • Friday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 16

September

  • Saturday, September 19 (CPL Open House)
  • Friday, September 25

October

  • Fall Team Training (Call for Schedule)

November

  • Friday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 15

December

  • Field Trip (Date TBD)